KELLY GRACE THOMAS

To content | To menu | To search

July 2012

Tuesday 31 July 2012

Goodbyes

Monday 30 July 2012

Leap of Faith

Sunday 29 July 2012

Meet me In Montauk

Friday 27 July 2012

The Dinner Party

Thursday 26 July 2012

The Goddamn Christian on the Airplane

Tuesday 24 July 2012

Sibling Rivalry

Monday 23 July 2012

Someday Love will Find You

Sunday 22 July 2012

Things We Need to Hear

Saturday 21 July 2012

Santa Monica's Misfit Toys

Thursday 19 July 2012

Missing Blanket

Tuesday 17 July 2012

Letter to A Little Girl

Surgeon General’s Warning

Monday 16 July 2012

Mirrored Fireworks

Saturday 14 July 2012

The Pitch

Friday 13 July 2012

The Debt of Doubt

Hunger

Wednesday 11 July 2012

Chance Meeting

Tuesday 10 July 2012

BLTs and Madras

Monday 9 July 2012

The Mad Men are Making Me Mad: A Letter to Advertisers

If Ginsberg and I were friends

Sunday 8 July 2012

Hamster Wheel Night Terror

Friday 6 July 2012

The Blue Blues

Thursday 5 July 2012

Pretty Little Liars

Wednesday 4 July 2012

John Irving

First Day Of Summer

Tuesday 3 July 2012

Fuck The Facebook News Feed

Sunday 1 July 2012

To My Literary Homies: A poem for my students