KELLY GRACE THOMAS

To content | To menu | To search

August 2012

Friday 31 August 2012

The Wheel of Change

Thursday 30 August 2012

Big Apple

Wednesday 29 August 2012

Extended Holiday

Tuesday 28 August 2012

Summer Vacation

Monday 27 August 2012

Chemical Dependency

Friday 24 August 2012

Empty Homes

Jump Ship

Wednesday 22 August 2012

The Artist

Tuesday 21 August 2012

Metacognition

Monday 20 August 2012

Grocery Store Blues

Saturday 18 August 2012

Animal Farm

I Love Goldfishes Cause They're So Delicious

Thursday 16 August 2012

Suggestive Glance

Wednesday 15 August 2012

The Need for New

Tuesday 14 August 2012

Underground Secrets

Monday 13 August 2012

Inside the Cabinet

Saturday 11 August 2012

Childhood Fears

Friday 10 August 2012

Skinny Dipping

Thursday 9 August 2012

Postponed Potential

Wednesday 8 August 2012

The Dance

Tuesday 7 August 2012

Dancing in the Intersection

Sunday 5 August 2012

Cross Country Complex

Holden Haiku

Friday 3 August 2012

Band Aids

Thursday 2 August 2012

Where are Your Feet?

Wednesday 1 August 2012

One Day At a Time